Osmoz Gin Osmoz Gin

Osmoz Classic

Authentic & Smooth

OSMOZ CLASSIC is the ideal creation of Laurent VALLET and is classic, traditional and subtle. Made from grapes like the very first spirits with juniper berry, this gin is perfectly in line with the family tradition. The juniper taste is predominant whilst still being supported by a pleasant aromatic sweetness combining freshness and complexity and can be enjoyed on the rocks or diluted.

The nose of OSMOZ CLASSIC is traditional ; the distinctive note of juniper is very expressive and full of delicateness. An herbal hint provided by coriander brings freshness. Balsamic and resinous aromatic notes remind of fir tree bud.

This gin is very complex and develops on fruity citrus notes, even on fresh apricot with a taste of slight orange. The finish ends with notes of fresh humus, forest and spices (cloves, saffron and nutmeg) …

In the mouth, the attack remains subtle. The well represented juniper evolves toward the freshness of coriander and cucumber. This gin has a light structure and fills the palate with fine aromas of fruits, citrus and spices.

The finish is long and tends toward a lemon taste (lime) with a touch of bitterness and freshness.

Copyright © 2017 Osmoz Gin | Réalisé par Fish & Geek & 16h33 & Linea Packaging

Osmoz Gin Osmoz Gin

Osmoz Classic

Authentic & Smooth

Classique, traditionnel, subtil… OSMOZ CLASSIC est la création par excellence de Laurent VALLET. Élaboré à partir de raisins comme l’étaient les tout premiers spiritueux à base de genièvre, ce gin s’inscrit parfaitement dans la tradition familiale. Le genièvre est à l’honneur, tout en étant supporté par une agréable douceur aromatique, alliant très subtilement fraîcheur et complexité. Ce gin peut être consommé sur glace ou allongé.

Au nez, OSMOZ CLASSIC s’avère très traditionnel, la typicité de la note genièvre est très expressive, tout en délicatesse. Une pointe végétale apportée par la coriandre amène de la fraîcheur. Des notes aromatiques balsamiques et résineuses délicates évoquent le bourgeon de sapin.

Très complexe, ce gin évolue vers des notes fruitées d’agrumes, voire d’abricots frais légèrement orangés. La finale se termine par des notes d’humus frais de sous-bois ainsi que d’épices (girofle, safran, muscade).

En bouche, l’attaque reste subtile. La genièvre, bien présent, évolue vers la fraîcheur de la coriandre et du concombre. De structure assez légère, ce gin remplit le palais d’arômes fins de fruits, d’agrumes et d’épices.

La finale longue évolue vers le côté citronnée (limette) avec une pointe d’amertume assez fraîche.

Copyright © 2017 Osmoz Gin | Réalisé par Fish & Geek & 16h33 & Linea Packaging