OUR FAMILY HERITAGE

Deeply attached to the Cognac region, our family has been wine growers for six generations and manage to faithfully preserve the values initiated by the founder Augustin VALLET. Today this transmission from father to son ensures the continuity ans progression of our know-how. As members of the lineage, we consider ourselves explorers and passionate taste lovers.

We are totally independent and we control the entire production to best meet our taste ans qualitative requirements. To date, we are proud to be one of the few family-owned companies to sell all of the production in bottles ; our duty and, above all, our willingness is to perpetuate our traditions through the elaboration of eaux-de-vie ever more technical and qualitative.

Osmoz Classic

Authentic & Smooth

THE PERFECT OSMOZ

Our gins have been thought to be in perfect osmosis with our Cognac and family roots. Fully developed ans distilled from gapes, they are totally faithful to our values ans appreciation of eaux-de-vie.

Combining modernity and tradition, we selected six distinctive aromas from our range of Cognacs : lime, apple, liquorice, apricot, almond ans clove are in both our creations.

We wanted to develop one single gin, but it became clear that two was a best choice. Conducive to the expression of two styles, two personalities : one would be somehow the image of Elodie VALLET and the other one, the image of Laurent VALLET .

 

CONTACT US

You have a question ? Want to become a reseller? Or just know where to buy our products?

Do not hesitate and contact us now.

CONTACT INFOS

  • ADDRESS

    SARL Château Montifaud
    36 route d’Archiac
    17520 Jarnac-Champagne

  • PHONE

    05 46 49 50 77

  • EMAIL

    vallet@chateau-montifaud.com

  • OPENING TIME

    From monday to friday
    8h30 – 12h30 / 14h – 18h

NOTRE HÉRITAGE FAMILIAL

Profondément attachée à nos terres cognaçaises, en six générations de viticulteurs, notre famille a su fidèlement préserver les valeurs initiées par Augustin VALLET, premier du nom. C’est cette transmission de père en fils qui garantit aujourd’hui la continuité et la progression de notre savoir-faire. En tant qu’actuels représentants de la lignée, nous nous considérons comme des explorateurs et des amoureux passionnés du goût.

Totalement indépendants, nous maîtrisons la totalité de notre production pour répondre au mieux à nos exigences qualitatives et gustatives. Fiers d’être l’une des rares exploitations à ce jour entièrement familiales à vendre toute sa production en bouteilles, nous avons le devoir et surtout la volonté de faire perdurer nos traditions à travers l’élaboration d’eaux-de-vie toujours plus techniques et qualitatives.

Osmoz Classic

Authentic & Smooth

LA PARFAITE OSMOZ

Nos gins ont été pensés pour être en parfaite osmose avec notre ancrage cognaçais et nos racines familiales. Entièrement élaborés et distillés à partir de raisins, ils sont avant tout fidèles à nos valeurs et notre appréciation des eaux-de-vie.

Alliant modernité et tradition, nous avons ainsi sélectionné six arômes caractéristiques de nos collections de cognacs. Tilleul, pomme, réglisse, abricot, amande et clou de girofle sont omniprésents dans nos deux créations.

A notre image, ces deux gins sont en totale osmose. Basés sur le principe de réciprocité, ils se complètent, s’interconnectent et s’équilibrent jusqu’à atteindre la parfaite alchimie.

 

NOUS CONTACTER

Vous avez une question ? Vous souhaitez devenir revendeur ? Ou simplement connaître où acheter nos produits ?

N'hésitez pas et contactez nous dès à présent.

INFORMATIONS DE CONTACT

  • ADRESSE

    SARL Château Montifaud
    36 route d’Archiac
    17520 Jarnac-Champagne

  • Téléphone

    05 46 49 50 77

  • EMAIL

    vallet@chateau-montifaud.com

  • HORAIRES

    Du lundi au vendredi
    8h30 – 12h30 / 14h – 18h